26 result(s)
Sorting :
Ref. 5709709
a a
Steinfort
Apartment
Prix : 1 095 000 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 28 99 33 33) offers you an exclusive opportunity to purchase this magnificent penthouse with an unobstructed view of the beautiful and popular town of Steinfort. This 108sqm penthouse is located in the new district "Les cha...
View details of the property
Ref. 5709681
b b b
Eischen
Twin house
Prix : 1 021 293 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) is pleased to exclusively offer you this house in future state of completion, very well located in Eischen, in the canton of Capellen, offering you a pleasant living environment. This semi-detached single-famil...
View details of the property
Ref. 5709702
b b b
Hobscheid
Twin house
Prix : 1 021 293 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) is pleased to exclusively offer you this house in future state of completion, very well located in the municipality of Hobscheid, in the canton of Capellen, offering you a pleasant living environment. This semi...
View details of the property
Ref. 2020-038
Montélimar
House
Prix : 975 000 €
!!! Notice to investors !!!. KB GROUP REAL ESTATE (+352 28 99 33 33) offers for sale this magnificent and majestic Provencal Mas of + -600sqm habitable, 800sqm of total area located on a plot of 15ha of wood and meadows bordered by a river, swimming ...
View details of the property
Ref. 5709618
a b
Steinfort
Apartment
Prix : 975 000 €
Modern flat with terrace and garden!. KB Group Real Estate (+352 28 99 33 33) offers you exclusively this beautiful 104sqm ground floor flat with terrace and garden in the heart of Steinfort. This flat located in a residence dating from 2018 is compo...
View details of the property
Ref. 5709722
c c
Mamer
Apartment
Prix : 969 900 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) offers you an exclusive opportunity to purchase this beautiful, south-facing, top-of-the-range flat in a quiet development in the heart of the popular town of Capellen (municipality of Mamer). This beautiful 10...
View details of the property

26 résultat(s)
Trier par :
Ref. 5709709
a a
Steinfort
Appartement
Prix : 1 095 000 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 28 99 33 33) vous propose en exclusivité ce magnifique Penthouse haut de gamme avec vue dégagée sur la belle et prisée commune de Steinfort. Ce penthouse de 108m² se situe dans le nouveau quartier « Les champs du soleil » q...
Voir les détails
Ref. 5709681
b b b
Eischen
Maison jumelée
Prix : 1 021 293 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) a le plaisir à vous proposer en exclusivité cette maison en état futur d'achèvement, très bien située à Eischen, dans le canton de Capellen, vous offrant un environnement de vie agréable. Cette maison unifamili...
Voir les détails
Ref. 5709702
b b b
Hobscheid
Maison jumelée
Prix : 1 021 293 €
KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) a le plaisir de vous proposer en exclusivité cette maison en état futur d'achèvement, très bien située dans la commune de Hobscheid, dans le canton de Capellen, vous offrant un environnement de vie agréable. Ce...
Voir les détails
Ref. 2020-038
Montélimar
Maison
Prix : 975 000 €
!!! Avis aux investisseurs !!!. KB GROUP REAL ESTATE (+352 28 99 33 33) vous propose à la vente ce magnifique et majestueux Mas Provençale de +-600m2 habitable, 800m2 de superficie totale se trouvant sur un terrain de 15ha de bois et prés bordés par...
Voir les détails
Ref. 5709618
a b
Steinfort
Appartement
Prix : 975 000 €
Appartement moderne avec terrasse et jardin !. KB Group Real Estate (+352 28 99 33 33) vous propose en exclusivité ce magnifique appartement de 104m² en rez-de-chaussée avec terrasse et jardin au cœur de Steinfort. Cet appartement situé dans une rési...
Voir les détails
Ref. 5709722
c c
Mamer
Appartement
Prix : 969 900 €
Appartement à nouveau disponible à la vente suite à un refus bancaire. KB Group Real Estate (+352 691 620 127) vous propose en exclusivité ce magnifique appartement haut de gamme, orienté sud, situé dans un lotissement calme au cœur de la très prisée...
Voir les détails